A Little Bit Nerdy

1 11 2014

The Rogue

You may not know but I am a super huge Batman fan. I love Batman so much just because of the psychology behind it. A young billionaire, philanthropist witnesses his parents murdered and then trains himself to fight crime so that no one else has to live through that. Not only that he chooses his costume to be of a bat because they scare him! (When Bruce Wayne was young he fell down an old well and broke his arm. He was also attacked by bats since the old Wayne Manor is built over a cave.)

But the original reason I wanted to write this post is because the other day someone asked me which super hero I would chose to protect me out of 10, the other 9 would be attacking you. I of course chose Batman. They asked me why I would choose the only super hero without…

View original post 119 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

